黑色幽默的創意(重新整理)

黑色幽默的廣告短片

最後的晚餐

呆伯特漫畫人物的最後晚餐

搖滾巨星的最後晚餐

南極公園人物的最後晚餐星際大戰人物的最後晚餐。

卡通人物的最後晚餐。

恐龍的最後晚餐好萊塢巨星的最後晚餐

僵屍的最後晚餐

这样的雪糕冰淇淋你敢吃吗?这只是一组创意广告,它提示人们过多实用含糖的食物对人的身体健康不利,尤其是对糖尿病患者。据统计,糖尿病患者患心脏病的几率是普通人的2~4倍;糖尿病会引发视网膜的病变,从而导致失明;10~40%的2型糖尿病患者会导致肾衰竭。

WWF世界自然基金會的廣告海報

WWF一向擅長用諷刺的手法來提醒大家對地球的環保意識,

黑色’的幽默

Dear white, something you got to know 亲爱的白种人,有几件事你必须知道。

When I was born, I was black. 当我出生时,我是黑色的

When I grow up, I am black. 我长大了,我是黑色的

When I’m under the sun, I’m black. 我在阳光下,我是黑色的

When I’m cold, I’m black. 我寒冷时,我是黑色的

When I’m afraid, I’m black. 我害怕时,我是黑色的

When I’m sick, I’m black. 我生病了,我是黑色的

When I die, I’m still black. 我死了,我仍是黑色的。

you—white people, 你—白种人

When you were born, you were pink. 当你出生时,你是粉红色的

When you grow up, you become white. 你长大了,变成白色的

You’re red under the sun. 你在阳光下,你是红色的

You’re blue when you’re cold. 你寒冷时,你是青色的

You are yellow when you’re afraid. 你害怕时,你是黄色的

You’re green when you’re sick. 你生病时,你是绿色的

You’re gray when you die. 当你死时,你是灰色的

And you, call me “color"? 而你,却叫我「有色人种」?

4 則迴響 »

  1. Awesome website you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same
    topics talked about in this article? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

  2. chamsplc.Com Said:

    Hello, constantly i used to check web site posts
    here early in the daylight, for the reason that i
    love to gain knowledge of more and more.

  3. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist different customers like its helped me. Good job.

  4. Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s website link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same in support of you.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

發表迴響

